Skip Navigation
Print Share

Okanagan Chapter - Board of Directors

Shari Slattery, President

CMHA Kelowna

shari.slattery@cmha.bc.ca 

 

Chandel Christie, Treasurer

KGH Foundation

chandel.schmidt@interiorhealth.ca

 

Kate De Kruif, Secretary & Communications

Child of Mine Society

info@childofmine.ca 

 

Nica Graziotto, National Philanthropy Day 

Central Okanagan Hospice Association

Nica@hospicecoha.org

 

Margo Buckley, Membership

Kelowna Family YMCA

mbuckley@ymcaokanagan.ca

 

Shannon McVagh-Janz, Education & Professional Development

Elizabeth Fry Society

fdc.efry@empowerific.com

 

Jeremy Lugowy, Education & Professional Development

United Way CSO

jeremy@unitedwaycso.com

 

Shannon Jolley, Past President

JDRF Kelowna

sjolley100@gmail.com

 

Richelle Leckey, President Elect

Okanagan Boys & Girls Club

rleckey@boysandgirlsclubs.ca